Digital Watch Portfolio

Signup Now

Sign up now and don't miss the launch of the first independent Swiss watch app. Maybe you will get the chance to use the app before the official launch.


ethspinoff_label

Swiss innovation Manufacture

Adresta is an official ETH Zurich Spinoff.


Advantages?

Hands-on.

FaF-1

Carry without worry,

it's easy.

Enjoy it unconcernedly when you wear your watch. No worries at customs, none in case of theft. Your digital certificate makes life easier for you, or at least the processes around customs and insurance.

FAF1

All information,

always at hand.

All information, images and receipts are always available and securely encrypted. With the certificate you receive information from the manufacturer and retailer and still remain free to add your own pictures and information.

noun_valueincrease v2-1

Increase value,

it's clear.

Increase the value for resale, whether in the near or distant future. The history is clearly listed and certified. If you document the history of your watch, you increase the value for potential buyers.

Digital Watch Portfolio

Jetzt Anmelden

Melden Sie sich jetzt an und verpassen Sie nicht den Launch der ersten unabhängigen Schweizer Uhren-App. Und vielleicht erhalten Sie sogar die Chance, die App vor dem offiziellen Launch einzusetzen.    


ethspinoff_label

Schweizer Innovations-Manufaktur 

Adresta ist ein Spin-Off der ETH Zürich. 


Vorteile?

Liegen auf der Hand. 

FaF-1

Sorgenfrei tragen,

ganz einfach.

Geniessen Sie es unbekümmert, wenn Sie Ihre Uhr tragen. Keine Sorge vor dem Zoll, keine Sorge vor einem Diebstahl. Ihr digitales Zertifikat vereinfacht das Leben für Sie, oder zumindest die Prozesse rund um den Zoll und die Versicherung. 

FAF1

Alle Infos,

immer zur hand.

Alle Informationen, Bilder und Belege sind jederzeit verfügbar und sicher verschlüsselt. Durch das Zertifikat erhalten Sie Infos von Hersteller und Fachhändler und bleiben dennoch frei, eigene Bilder und Infos zu ergänzen. 

noun_valueincrease v2-1

Wert steigern,
ist klar.

Steigern Sie den Wert für den Weiterverkauf, sei es in naher oder ferner Zukunft. Die Historie ist klar aufgeführt und zertifiziert. Belegen Sie die Geschichte Ihrer Uhr, steigern Sie möglicherweise auch den Wert für potenzielle Käufer.